(placeholder)

April 10th 2013

Hilton Hotels, VA

Call us for more information Tel: 01959 561970

Copyright © The Stanhope Arms   All Rights Reserved www.the-stanhope-arms.co.uk

(placeholder)

WHAT'S ON

BIG EVENTS COMING UP OVER CHRISTMAS  AND NEW YEAR!



Presents the

Hearts and Crafts Fayre

LAST SUNDAY

OF EVERY MONTH!

WHAT'S ON GUIDE

Saturday 27 October

Gav and Col’s Halloween Disco

From 9pm (Adults Only)


Sunday 28 October

Hearts and Crafts Mini Craft Fair from 1pm (Weather Permitting)


Saturday 3 November

Bonfire Party - From 9pm (Adults Only -Bonfire and BBQ will be Weather Permitting) Please Note there will NOT be Fireworks at this event.


Saturday 24 November

Disco From 9pm (Adults Only)


Saturday 24 November

Christmas Menu Available (Bookings Only) Alongside the Winter Menu


Sunday 25 November

Hearts and Crafts Mini Craft Fair from 1pm (Weather Permitting)


Saturday 8 December

GAV AND COL’S NOT THE CHRISTMAS DISCO - FROM 9PM (ADULTS ONLY)


Saturday 15 December

Disco - From 9pm (Adults Only)


Saturday 22 December

GAV AND COL’S CHRISTMAS DISCO, FROM 9PM (ADULTS ONLY)


CHRISTMAS - NEW YEAR OPENING


CHRISTMAS EVE

Monday 24 December

Restaurant Open 12pm until 4pm

Bar Open 12pm until 12.30am


Monday 24 December evening

Christmas Eve Music With Colin - From 9pm (Adults Only)


CHRISTMAS DAY

Tuesday 25 December

Bar Open 11am until 3pm


BOXING DAY

Wednesday 26 December

Restaurant Open 12pm until 4pm

Bar Open 12pm until 11.30pm


Thursday 27 December - Normal Opening Hours

Friday 28 December - Normal Opening Hours

Saturday 29 December - Normal Opening Hours

Sunday 30 December - Normal Opening Hours


NEW YEARS EVE

Monday 31 December

Restaurant Open 12pm until 4pm

Bar Open 12pm until Late

(or early, depending upon your point of view!)


NEW YEARS EVE PARTY WITH GAV AND COL

From 9pm Adults Only and by Ticket Only


NEW YEARS DAY:

Tuesday 1 January 2019

Restaurant Open 12pm until 4pm

Bar Open 12pm until 11.30pm


Wednesday 2 January 2019

Normal Opening Hours


Our in house Craft Fayre, 'Hearts and Crafts' is held in the outside marquee on the last Sunday of the month. It's a great place to buy a very original gift for a Birthday, Christmas, the birth of a baby, a keepsake, or just something nice for the home. The best way to learn more details is to come along on the last Sunday in every month.


To apply for a stall to sell home made gifts at the fayre please call Sarahon 01959 561970 The Fayre is open to local sellers from Brasted, Otford, Sevenoaks, Sundridge, Knockholt, Pratt's Bottom and Westerham, and all traders must sell only hand made goods.


PLEASE NOTE:

It always helps the exhibitors if you have lots of loose clanky change with you...or alternatively a pile of £10.00 and £20.00 notes you'd like to spend on something nice.